1
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
Gottfried Dittrich
Verkaufsfachberater
Robert-Bosch-Str. 4
86551 Aichach
Tel. 0 82 51 / 90 05 17
Fax. 0 82 51 / 90 05 90
gottfried.dittrich@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Oberbayern
Matthias Thoma
Verkaufsfachberater
Robert-Bosch-Str. 4
86551 Aichach
Tel. 0 82 51 / 90 05 27
Fax. 0 82 51 / 90 05 90
matthias.thoma@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Ostbayern
Hubert Anglhuber
Verkaufsfachberater
Am Kirchberg 7
84107 Oberneuhausen
Tel. 0 87 08 / 92 78 58
Fax. 0 87 08 / 92 78 60
hubert.anglhuber@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Nordbayern
Walter Schmidbauer
Verkaufsfachberater
Robert-Bosch-Str. 4
86551 Aichach
Tel. 0 82 51 / 90 05 27
Fax. 0 82 51 / 90 05 90
walter.schmidbauer@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Ost
Uwe Fischer
Verkaufsfachberater
Am Federwerk 1
09496 Marienberg
Tel. 0 37 35 / 21 92 75
Fax. 0 37 35 / 26 67 78
uwe.fischer@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Nordost
Stefan Wolf
Verkaufsfachberater
Behmstraße 75
10439 Berlin
Tel. 030 / 49081950
Fax. 030 / 49081951
stefan.wolf@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Nordwest
Ottmar Westphal
Verkaufsfachberater
Ivo-Hauptmann-Ring 14 a
22159 Hamburg
Tel. 040 / 69645019
Fax. 040 / 69645072
ottmar.westphal@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro West 1
Georg Friebe
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Am Förderturm 21
45472 Mülheim
Tel. 02 08 / 75 10 695
Fax. 02 08 / 75 71 02
georg-friebe@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro West 2
Johannes Bloch
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Am Förderturm 21
45472 Mülheim
Mob. 0172 / 8905728
Fax. 0208 / 757102
johannes.bloch@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro West 3
Martin Pütz
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Am Förderturm 21
45472 Mülheim
Tel. 02 08 / 75 10 696
Fax. 02 08 / 75 71 02
martin.puetz@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Rhein-Main
Günther Krapp
Verkaufsfachberater
Aschaffenburger Str. 58
64832 Babenhausen
Tel. 0 60 73 / 71 18 58
Fax. 0 60 73 / 6 42 74
guenther.krapp@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Südwest 1
Thomas-Joachim Leupold
Verkaufsfachberater
Fabrikstr. 70
71522 Backnang
Tel. 0 71 91 / 91 48 85
Fax. 0 71 91 / 91 48 86
thomas.leupold@kaeuferle.de
Vertriebsbüro Südwest 2
Konstadinos Utjiolas
Verkaufsfachberater
Fabrikstr. 70
71522 Backnang
Tel. 0 71 91 / 90 60 87
Fax. 0 71 91 / 91 48 86
konstadinos.utjiolas@kaeuferle.de
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12